Archive for the 'Uncategorized' Category

Family Discipleship Training – Come Join Us!

Posted by: Bryan Riley on Thursday, 19th Jul, 2012

Choosing Choiceless?

Posted by: Bryan Riley on Sunday, 6th Jun, 2010

Find Rest

Posted by: Bryan Riley on Sunday, 28th Feb, 2010

Thank God

Posted by: Bryan Riley on Thursday, 18th Feb, 2010

Hol(e)y Foxes and Wise Guys

Posted by: Bryan Riley on Sunday, 14th Feb, 2010

Questions to Ponder in 2010

Posted by: Bryan Riley on Sunday, 10th Jan, 2010

Lessons from ouTside the boX

Posted by: Bryan Riley on Thursday, 24th Dec, 2009

The Rileys and Charlie Brown

Posted by: Bryan Riley on Saturday, 5th Dec, 2009

Be Real. Give Thanks.

Posted by: Bryan Riley on Wednesday, 25th Nov, 2009

Wrath and Love

Posted by: Bryan Riley on Sunday, 22nd Nov, 2009

Voluntary Value

Posted by: Bryan Riley on Friday, 13th Nov, 2009

Reaching the World

Posted by: Bryan Riley on Wednesday, 11th Nov, 2009

John Ray Asks What Is Safe

Posted by: Bryan Riley on Saturday, 17th Oct, 2009

Grieving Olivia Ray’s Death

Posted by: Bryan Riley on Saturday, 3rd Oct, 2009

Jesus Hanging Out

Posted by: Bryan Riley on Friday, 2nd Oct, 2009

God-Sized Expectations

Posted by: Bryan Riley on Sunday, 27th Sep, 2009

Worship Notes from Kevin Norris

Posted by: Bryan Riley on Friday, 25th Sep, 2009

Arrival Day

Posted by: Bryan Riley on Friday, 25th Sep, 2009

More Toward Teachability

Posted by: Bryan Riley on Thursday, 20th Aug, 2009

Hide and Go Seek

Posted by: Bryan Riley on Sunday, 16th Aug, 2009