Archive for November, 2008

Listen to His Voice – My Hope is in You All Day Long

Posted by: Bryan Riley on Friday, 28th Nov, 2008

Thankful to Be Awake

Posted by: Bryan Riley on Thursday, 27th Nov, 2008

Randomness, Raindrops and Rainbows in Costa Rica

Posted by: Bryan Riley on Saturday, 22nd Nov, 2008

Preparing for Summer 2009 – Family Mission Trips – FJ Ministries

Posted by: Bryan Riley on Sunday, 16th Nov, 2008

Change is a’ Comin’ – Could it be the End of the World as We Know It?

Posted by: Bryan Riley on Sunday, 16th Nov, 2008

Charter For Compassion – A Tedizen Idea

Posted by: Bryan Riley on Friday, 14th Nov, 2008

Come To Jesus – Linking to Molly’s “Come to Jesus” Journey

Posted by: Bryan Riley on Thursday, 13th Nov, 2008

Coming to Jesus – Part I

Posted by: Bryan Riley on Thursday, 13th Nov, 2008

Come To Jesus

Posted by: Bryan Riley on Wednesday, 12th Nov, 2008

Life-Saving Treatment for Prostate Cancer – a Report from my Father-in-Law

Posted by: Bryan Riley on Monday, 10th Nov, 2008

Change.gov – A Great Place for Prayer

Posted by: Bryan Riley on Friday, 7th Nov, 2008

Build Your House Upon the Rock!

Posted by: Bryan Riley on Friday, 7th Nov, 2008

Reflecting On American Politics and Culture Now the Election is Over

Posted by: Bryan Riley on Thursday, 6th Nov, 2008

A New President – The Same Responsibilities

Posted by: Bryan Riley on Tuesday, 4th Nov, 2008

Leading is to Listen and Obey

Posted by: Bryan Riley on Monday, 3rd Nov, 2008